BEATKING to Release 3 Weeks on October 30th

Legendary hip-hop label, Penalty Entertainment, and Houston, TX rapper/producer BEATKING have inked a deal and are gearing up to release '3 Weeks' on October 30th. The 14-song set is being led by the single 'Keisha,' produced by G-Luck and B Don and features Rico Love, Kirko Bangz and Ken Randle. '3 Weeks' is currently available for pre-order in the iTunes Music Store.

Official track listing for 3 Weeks:

  1. Used 2
  2. Imagination (feat. Short Dawg)
  3. Show It (feat. Bun B)
  4. Heavy On A Check (feat. GUN, Rizzoo Rizzoo)
  5. Keep On Doing It
  6. Toy (feat. GT Garza)
  7. Billie Jean
  8. Smuggled (feat. 5th Ward JP)
  9. 4am
  10. Fall (feat. DJ Chose)
  11. Keisha (feat. Rico Love, Kirko Bangz, Ken Randle)
  12. Going Down
  13. Save Us
  14. 3 Weeks Outro
Check out the lead single 'Keisha' below and sound off in the comment section with your thoughts of the track.

To read the full press release, click here.

Share this:



Post a Comment